CLIENT & SUPPORT WORKER

CONTACT AND ENQUIRIES

Please use the contact form provided below for all general enquiries and messages to MSP Case Management Ltd and a member of our team will contact you shortly to discuss your requirements in greater detail, help and or advise in the best way possible. Please note that all enquiries received will be dealt with in the strictest confidence. Thankyou.

MSP CASE MANAGEMENT LTD
Hardings Farm, Lissingley Lane, Lissington LN3 5AG

Telephone: 01673 885683

Marylka Puchalska
Director / Case Manager
Email: marylka@mspcm.co.uk

Karen O’Brien
Case Manager / Nurse Trainer
Email: karen@mspcm.co.uk

Lorraine Goucher
Case Manager
Email: lorraine@mspcm.co.uk

Jade Kerry
Case Manager
Email: jade@mspcm.co.uk

Emily Sambhi
Support Worker Manager
emily@mspcm.co.uk

Ian Rawson
Director, Business and Finance Manager
ian@mspcm.co.uk

Rosalyn Workman
Executive PA
rosalyn@mspcm.co.uk